Abby’s Sweet V-Neck – free pattern

I’m a huge fan of TWT, I discover the pattern store when the designer and owner of TWT put  a tester call on Facebook. I felt in love with the Abby’s overall, Saskia picked me… and I start to test for her :-). I blogged the overalls here and here, you can find also an other pattern of TWT here, the adorable Abby’s Road Trip Tunic.

Come back to this adorable t-shirt: it features sleeveless and short sleeves,  a sweet v-neck and a pleated skirt, Hi-Low Front/Back Seam and a optional faux camisole.

And Do you know? It’s free! You can download a copy here.  Don’t forget to join her group to show her some love.

DSC_9924DSC_9925DSC_9931DSC_9934DSC_9947DSC_9973DSC_9978

DSC_9983

DSC_9989DSC_9986

 

Leave a Reply

