The Sling Bag by Madeit Pattern

DSC_8648

A style statement for your everyday adventures:

bef76820-317a-43bc-a583-2802c65f296a

The pattern is the new released “Sling bag” by Madeit Patterns. I love Olu’s pattern, I think the Groove dress”, an other Madeit Pattern, is the pattern I had sew more time. Maybe eight? You can see two of them here and here, and if you scroll on my instagram page, you can see many other Madeit pattern! Great design, easy instruction an beautiful stylish and modern design!

So, when I have seen a tester call from Olu… I can’t resist to apply!

The fabric is a metallic jacquard denim from a Italy local store.

The pattern come with three size. This is the midi. It’s perfect for my nine years old, and if I would made the strap longer, also for me. I have to do one for me asap!

Quite fast and easy to sew, don’t be intimidate from the pockets, the clear instruction will guide you!

Take advantage of our early bird offer* and save 25% today.

Use code ‘SLINGITON‘ at checkout

DSC_8662DSC_8668DSC_8672DSC_8671DSC_8670DSC_8669DSC_8667DSC_8649DSC_8650DSC_8651DSC_8657DSC_8658DSC_8659

2 thoughts on “The Sling Bag by Madeit Pattern

  1. I really love you version Valeria, the fabric is so unusual, I’ve never seen fabric like that before. Was just reading through your post and noticed that maybe predictive text has made me ‘Old’, it always does that lol!!!!

    Thank you for testing and all your support. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

