The Geneva Tour

DSC_9813

I really enjoy create this set for my little girl. This was my second Geneva Cardigan, from Coffee and Thread.  I blogged about the first here.

This time, not in hurry with testing time, I take the time to cure the little detail.

For this version I opted for long sleeves and peter pan collar, the only “hack” was I utilized woven fabric for the pockets and the ling collar.  The result is perfect! The fit too!

This is a more girly version, for my very girly little girl: a very heavy and stretch jersey paired with liberty little flower cotton. I bought both in a local shop in my beautiful city, Genova.

I paired the Geneva cardigan with this little Antalya dress.  How nice are together?

And especially for you! Use code GENEVAPATTERNTOUR at check out to get 15% off your copy of the Geneva Cardigan.

For more inspiration, here the other link :

DSC_9764DSC_9761DSC_9766DSC_9775-2DSC_9781DSC_9784DSC_9787DSC_9778DSC_9789DSC_9796DSC_9752DSC_9758DSC_9803PicMonkey Collage-2PicMonkey Collage

4 thoughts on “The Geneva Tour

Leave a Reply

