Plum Dolman, a t-shirt from Sew Like My Mom

Some time you need to sew some basic too. Why buy cheap t-shirt when you can make your own in less than an hour, with beautiful quality jersey?!?!

So, despite I was very busy testing other four pattern I can’t resist to sign also for the Plum, the new released pattern from Melissa, the owner and designer of Sew Like My Mom”. You can find her on Facebook here and on Instagram here.

I like testing for Melissa, this is my fourth time, because there is always a fun clime during the test, and her pattern are usually fast and easy  to sew but very rewarding.

The Plum is the ladies version of the Apricot Dolman , I sewed for N. here.

This is made from a beautiful 100% pure linen jersey.

DSC_9542DSC_9540DSC_9537DSC_9548DSC_9553

Love the insert detail:

IMG_3301

Leave a Reply

